sealey_chris

By sealeychris

Barbs and Berries

Bought some new hiking shoes today, I was planning on buying some wellies just some cheap ones that I can trod through mud with without worrying but Alan convinced me to buy some rather expensive waterproof hiking shoes and some thermal socks... all so I can take a wonder around the area to get some snapping done.

Went for a shortish walk today as I have been asked to manage cattery this afternoon, have one of my favourite cats coming in this avo.

I like this picture. I like the way the berries and the barbed wire have a good relationship going on, I'm sure the birds aren't too keen though.

Also saw some deer hoof prints in the mud so I now know that there are deer in the area and maybe one day I can do a stake out (with my lack of patience though it is very unlikely).

BT still have not fixed the broadband so still using my boss' connection. We are going to refuse to pay the full amount of the bill though as we will not be paying for the days that we cannot use it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.