Ina's Snippets

By ina

A small world!


"The person who seeks all their applause from outside
has their happiness in another's keeping."


-- Dale Carnegie --


(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)


A while back I received a call from a lady whom I don't know. She lives only a block or so away from us. She got my phone number from a friend in Canada. Canada! How strange is that. Her friend saw on the internet that I'm looking for volunteers to do Numerology readings for as part of my practical exam. She made an appointment with me and I visited her today. What a small world!

Jnr 2nd go to school with his scooter. He phoned me during his break to tell me that all the helmets were stolen at school and there was aslo an attempt to break into two cars. He was/is really disappointed - we found the perfect helmet for him a few months ago and now it's gone! I had to take him another one so he could drive home.

Organising a surprise gift for Mr Snippets. It is Fathersday on Sunday - hope our plans work out :)

Another emergency blip... this is my cat - also blipped her on May 6th.


(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)(0)

"If you do what you've always done,
you'll get what you've always gotten."


~ Anthony Robbins ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.