Night shots 12 - Concert at Cabaret Voltaire

Last of the series!

I was working today and, after work, I went to a concert in Cabaret Voltaire here in Edinburgh, where a few friends of mine were playing. Didn't stay till late though because I'm working tomorrow and I'm feeling rather tired.

The concert was really good, I really enjoyed it. There were three performances and they were great! I had a brilliant time. They had an official photographer there so I was an unofficial photogropher trying to get some shots when the official photographer was out of the way, hahahaha! I managed to somehow get some decent shots although my camera is not great indoors in the dark. The decision for today's blip was really difficult, but I settled for this one.

So, very late blip today. I'm afraid I won't have much time for comments now because I really need my bed and I'm working tomorrow, but I'll try my best to catch up with all your blips tomorrow and leave some comments. Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.