Just Netty

By netty

What?

This week.... Well.... It's been a busy one.

Got THE phone call on Friday from ofsted, they are visiting on Tuesday and Wednesday so it's all systems go, people are running around like headless chickens with their feathers on fire. Those of you who have been teachers know that feeling I'm sure. So that will be fun, better get my performing monkey hat on, and give em the razzle dazzle. So it has been feeling like all work and no play, but that's ok, I like it really.

What with Xmas play rehearsals, carol concert, carol singing at residential homes, music festivals, video conferencing, now ofsted..... And that's work,.... stroppy teenagers who's bike they have just brought has broken down, who has no money, looking at moving house before Christmas ... That's home... I think I might just go and rock in the corner and suck my thumb!

This too shall pass....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.