pictures wot i took

By antlersandall

A letter from my boy

Not sure if this will be allowable what with being entirely text and all, but I wanted to share it.

Got to my friend's house this morning to drop Son One off on my way to work. "Where's my rucksack?" says he. "WHAT?!" says I, "You mean, the ONE THING you had to bring out to the car this morning, you didn't?". Sheepish grin..

So I dumped him and went back for it.* Knock on effect was that I wasn't in the office until ten past 9. I decided a bit of Taking Responsibity For One's Actions was in order, so asked him to write to my boss to apologise. Proper formal letter he did bless him, but I've cropped it to this to remove identifying features.









*Good job I did btw, because he hadn't shut the front door properly either :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.