As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Don't Let Me Get In My Zone

I bought a tuxedo this morning for my MYO concert next weekend. Then I went to Nick's house and we walked to Chelsea's. We walked all the way to Town Bagel, then to my house, then back to Chelsea's. Her parents drove all of us out to Patchogue to watch the girls volleyball team compete in the Long Island Championship. They won the first two games, but Kings Park came out of nowhere and won the next two. It came down to a fifth game, played to 29-27. They had a great season, but all good things have to come to an end. It was sad to see them lose, but they still played a great game. After that, Chelsea's parents took us to the Peter Pan diner for a lovely meal filled with good food, stimulating conversation, and childish acts on the part of Mr. G. When we finished eating I went home and went straight to bed.

What a fun day.

Word of the Day: Rankle - To cause keen irritation or bitter resentment in

#34 ~ Some waitresses don't mind having straw wrappers blown at them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.