As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Sad But True

Oh Friday, you never fail to surprise me.

I finished my art project last night! I handed it in during art and I think my teacher liked it! Other than that, school was average.

After school, I hung around for a little bit at science olympiads. After that, I walked to King Kullen where the Young Vincentians were having their annual Thanksgiving food drive. I helped out for a little over an hour. When I got home, I relaxed and had a cello lesson. Then, I learned that my brother and his friend James (see 10/7) were going to be playing at The Cup later. I found out that a few of my friends were going so I decided to go too. I'm really glad I went! I had a ton of fun, ate a DELICIOUS brownie, and listened to some good music.

Liz, a girl on my cross country team, is going to be running at states tomorrow. GO LIZ!!! Also, the girls varsity volleyball team has the Long Island championships tomorrow. They're a great team and I hope they win! If they do, they get to go to states!

Aly took this. We tried getting the lighting a little better but we couldn't :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.