Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Misty Morning Walk

Day 2 on t'boat. This was taken fairly soon after we set off from Stone, when the weather wasn't quite sure what it was going to do.

I like this photos because of the lone walker on the towpath, in the slight mist but the composition isn't as good as it could have been - however, that's a downside to taking photos on a moving boat of a moving boat, there's no time to re-take the photo.

Tough decision today and I'm torn between this one and a black and white misty landscape.

I've backblipped yesterday (I think that's the better of the two pics, although I'm slightly shocked that I blipped a dog.)
More photos from the weekend are here. If you only get chance to look at a couple (there are only 12 in the set) then these are my favourites:
Bridge 82 on the Trent & Mersey
Stone Ales

We're gonna need a bigger boat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.