An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Soup Dragon

Oh dear. I've been such a grump today. No reason other than tiredness and general aches and pains. And the fact I knew I would have zero time with the camera today. It's amazing how that affects my mood!

Not working today as it's an In-service day at A's school. I don't remember having In-service days when I was at school. It's a wonder we learned anything! A has been a wee star all day. Full of smiles and knowing just what to do to cheer me up. And of course we've been listening to lots of Christmas music (Wonderful Christmas time is blaring as I type! :-)

So in between the usual domestic goddess stuff that has taken up my time today (no ironing though ;-) the only time I stopped long enough to pick up my camera was lunch time, so that's what you've got. A blip of my lunch, which was the last of the lentil soup and some seeded batch loaf.

Fingers crossed tomorrow's blip will be more interesting than this! :-)

LINK to yesterday's blip as I was so late in posting it is technically a back blip!! :-)

Happy Monday xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.