An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Can you hear that sound???

That my friends, is the sound of a barrel being scraped for this blip!

Knew exactly what I wanted to blip today, just didn't get the chance to do it. Grrrrrr! Still there's always tomorrow!

So, found myself a short while ago, sans blip. Had taken a quick shot of Delia's chicken with lime & coconut that I made for dinner but it didn't look as good as it tasted so that was bombed out!

Now I find time is running out, my boy's looking for his supper, there are still chores to be done, school diary to write, a phone call to make....... so what's a girl to do in such a situation. She scrapes the barrel of course! :-)

In other news, complete nothingness of a day. One of those days that comes and goes. Slips from the memory forever as soon as your head hits the pillow. Not bad, not good, just bland. Typical Wednesday infact. Except it's only Tuesday so that makes it even more depressing.

Right! Supper won't make itself. Hopefully catch up with you lovelies in a little while.

PS THIS came on the ipod when I was making dinner. Highlight of the day. I had forgotten how much I love Squeeze :-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.