Welcome to My Crazy Life

By theedork

Just another manic Monday.

But I don't really wish it was Sunday, because Sundays aren't great either. They're that nasty end of weekend day that no one really likes and is never long enough.

This picture is from my seat in my physics classroom. I'm sitting there alone because we got out of biopsych 35 minutes early and so I was 45 minutes early for physics. That does work because biopsych ends at 9:50 and physics starts at 10.

But anyway, we got our exams from Thursday back and I got a 95! I'm pretty super pumped about that. Tomorrow I might get my ecology exam back, so hopefully that went pretty well too.

Now I should be doing work but instead I'm watching that 70s show and blipping while my homework sits in front of me, undone. Ahhh, senioritis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.