Icebreaker

Tonight work paid me to go see William Douglas speak. He's a reporter who mainly covers the presidential election campaigns. It was really fascinating, he told some awesome stories about politicians he's worked closely with. My personal favorite being how he had former President Clinton over for dinner while he was still in office. Pretty awesome guy.

And Happy Birthday to Megan!!! Clearly I was not ready for this kodak moment.

Since it's her birthday and all here's a famous Meg Cif quote "You're single and you're single and you're single and I'm single...That's an icebreaker! But seriously you guys should just hug it out."

Oh and another: "I thought I was on the phone with Emily for five minutes but I wasn't so I banged my head here and here and here."

Classic.

Quote
"Information is like crack, you need another hit every 15 minutes."
-William Douglas (referring to the changes in media)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.