Three Best Bears That Anyone Could Have

Buttface went back home this afternoon after a breakfast that he swears made him sick. (Bagel and two slices of pizza) My waffle was quite good thought I told him he should have had it! b'sides that I think he had a nice trip up here (Ihope) <3 Only another week till I'm back home!.

From Left to right: Theodore, Joseph-Dexter, and Collin. Aka Megans bear, my bear, and AJ's bear

They're the three best friend bears that anyone could have. They be chillin'. =] Last night I told AJ that if I ever needed a blip tell me to take one of the three bears...That came in handy today when I was complaining about being blipless.

I plan on having a really productive week. Lets gooooo.

Sidenote: Val doesn't have a bear so she's excluded "I'm 18 years old I don't have a bear!!!!"

Quote
"A life is not worth living if you are sleepwalking through it. We cannot sleepwalk. We cannot just survive, anything goes. We can take control of our lives, we can quit sleepwalking, we can say - right now, these are our lives, it is time to start living it. It is time to not second guess, to move forward, to make mistakes if we have to, but to do it with a greater good in mind."
-Jerry Maguire

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.