Live/Love/Smile

By Shonie

I guess I better Brush my Hair...

*BackBlip*

Remembrance Sunday:

Well Sunday was an awesome day, my lovely Logs was at work on a 10/9pm but his brother in law George is in the army and I went with them for poppy day lunch at the TA centre - free curry people!! Was awesome.
I did however sleep in and this is myself and flump snuggled up, the flash on pants blackberry makes us look even sleepier.
However, our 'lunch' turned into quite a lot of Disarano being consumed by myself and Logans sister Neile.... as in more than a bottle... add in a jager bomb and some beer and boom its 4am and am dragging my butt in the door. Oops.
Logs came and joined in when he finished work and we all had kebabs -mmm!
I was at work on Monday and wasnt rough hungover but rough knackered does not even come close.
However, was totally worth it - we had an awesome time and it was really lovely to feel part of the family :)

Sx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.