Live/Love/Smile

By Shonie

Eat Your Greens...and Noodles.

Busy quick week with little opportunity to Blip and the camera is on the mend so I have not wanted to use my blackberry - its old...very old! And takes pretty pants pics. But, today we had a yummy oriental stir fry and it looked so yummy and green and fresh I thought It was worth Blip.
We had noodles and spicy schezuan tomato sauce. It was rather good!
Now snuggled up watching Spy Game with cider for the man and water for me, trying to lay off the booze abit, really don't think it is helping my 'winter fat coat' which is rapidly expanding.

I am off to Edinburgh tomorrow with my girlies from work, we are off to see 'Sister Act' the musical at the Edinburgh Playhouse...cant wait.
My train gets back into Dundee at midnight and pants blackberry doesnt let me upload straight to blip so....a backblip of my sister act shenanigans may be in order.

Sx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.