2 YEARS or 730 DAYS

I think I only missed 2 days. My hubby says I am addicted. Well, I guess there are worse things to be addicted to. I don't write in my journal anymore, and I had for years. This is kind of taken it's place. The fun part of this is the photography aspect, and the fact you can follow someone else half way around the world or just up the coast! It is truly a fun concept!


On a sad note we, as a couple have taken a long hard look at our involvement in ministry at our church, and we have come to a united, yet overwhelming conclusion, it is time to move on. I know God had a place for us to use us somewhere else. After 34 years for me and 32 years as a couple we truly believe that we at least need to step back and refocus on what is our future. Bitter sweet we step out on this journey knowing that we can be used in a new and exciting way. Just not sure what that looks like right now. A step of faith!!!

It's all good! Take care and thanks for stopping by on my BIG Anniversary!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.