All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Hi ho hi ho it's off to nursery we go

If I don't get Ethan strapped in the car quick enough in the mornings, he's half way up the street with his nursery bag before I can stop him!

This evening, he came with me to the vets as we had to take Cleo for her booster. I asked the vet to check her back as she has a few scabby lumps on it. Turns out it's a bad skin allergy so we left the vets over £70 lighter with treatment for all the cats plus have to do the house too. Great! And he didn't feel he could give her the booster today after all as she had to have an anti-inflamatory injection for her skin condition so we have to go back in a few weeks for the booster. Let me know anyone if you see the money fairy flying around please and send her my way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.