Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Disappearing Landscape

Hello blip folks, between heavy rain showers and those dreaded dark evenings, I've been stuck... haha.. plus having a project at home that I've been working on too has taken up quite a bit of my time. I did see a break this morning between rain showers and grabbed the camera. I've used this landscape before, so I apologize for that.. by the time I had looked other places, the landscapes were swallowed up by the fog... and by the time I got to work, the heavens opened up and did it ever rain. Hope everyone is having a great week.. I'm finishing up that home project so hopefully I'll be around to see journals later this week. Thanks for stopping by though...


Some very good news today.... Daughter was accepted into graduate school here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.