Grounded

By grounded

Bibliography

Today most of my efforts have been towards writing an assignment for college. Yesterday I had some good feedback and discussion on how to write assignments. So I have taken apart my first effort and been re-writing it in a clearer format to help the reader understand what I'm trying to say. In fact, if I had used this style in the first place I think it would have been easier to write and clearer to me where I lacked analysis and where the essay was weak. I have been out to the gym and done a wee spot of shopping for the fridge. So having not had the chance to blip, I thought I'd show you what features in my Bibliography! I still have a third of the essay to re-write so I hope to finish it tomorrow and then move onto a different piece of work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.