JustBrian

By justbrian

Please switch off mobile phones......

This obviously doesn't apply to the young lady in with the pony tail and the iphone 3g

I admit mine was on , but only to take the photo, it was switched off immediately afterwards.

I'd been to the Doctors for a BP check and to give some blood.

HR 51 BPM, blood pressure 188/114 , blood samples given and a nice bruise on the arm.

Before any of you medical lot say" ooh that's high", I know ! I have to go back in a month to give more blood and have a further check.

Meanwhile I've been told to watch my diet, I already eat a low GI diet, I don't smoke and drink moderately, I take lots of exercise but my job is quite stressful and I work shifts and I'm still in mourning for the loss of my tripod.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.