The Pain of Me

By snyder54

What's This?

The Nightmare Before Christmas Soundtrack

Woke up, got a shower, ate breakfast, and left for my cousins house. We had to gather some stuff up from the night before. We left there and went to my Aunts 50th birthday party (her birthday was in January, so it's kinda like her 50th and 1/2 party) We left there about 3 and got home around 5:30. 2 1/2 hours of sitting in the car is quite a long time for me.

Today, I learned what day I am going to Warped Tour. I'm going on July 30th! I'm so excited. I think we're buying the tickets tomorrow. :]

My blip for today is of these 2 necklaces that I have been wearing. One is of Jack Skellington and the other is of a BFF necklace. My friends Abbey and Cheryl have the other 2.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.