Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

I mist you....

One of those days when you have a list of stuff to do.....so much that you think you will NEVER get it all done.

Was up late surfing the web as have not been sleeping that well, so I thought that if I stayed up it would help me feel tired. Nope! just made my head buzz when I did go to bed !

My lovely wife went to work early as usual and I got strait to getting the jobs done, looking outside I saw that the windows needed cleaning so I went out to do them, masses of cobwebs covered the path, bushes, grass and lantern light. Took some pics and got on with it. Good job I did really as the rest of the day went by in a wiz.

Have now only just sat down so tonight the technique will be wine, let's see how I sleep tonight!

The mist is coming down again so lets hope for some nice pics tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.