The journey continues...

By Lbell

Thunderstorm!

We went to Tigre again yesterday only this time we visited Tres Bocas. It was really lovely and we ate lunch right by the river..sirloin streak sandwich of course! Tres Bocas is more so a place for hiking wanting around and appreciating the little river houses, which we did do for half an hour, but most of the girls I went with wanted more of a beach day. We left at 5 and luckily just missed the crazy rainpour. The train was packed on the way home, I felt like I was among a pack of animals as we were being pushed and shoved through the doors of the train as people rushed to find a seat. When I arrived back at the house the thunder and stormy night began, this is the darkest I've seen BA. Think I'll just curl up in bed and have an early night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.