The journey continues...

By Lbell

If this is spring what is summer like?!

I spent a lot of today researching for my essay but took a little break at lunch and went to the Plaza de Congreso to eat my lunch and read some of my book. This is where the photos from, it's so pretty in the sun! Speaking of the sun it was so so warm today! I had sat down for no more than 5mins and could start to see my legs glistening from the heat!
We were all supposed to be heading out tonight but a few of the girls were too tired so we just left it. Instead I caught up on The Vampire Diaries and sat up until 3 :) I had a great night haha!
Julia and her family were also having a dinner party. I have never seen so much meat being cooked in a family home before! As per usual we were offered some food so I had a lovely portion of meat and potatoes for supper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.