aging hippy

By aginghippy

Clarence & the Professor

hoot 'n' annie

An excellent night of partying

Blipper 1 What did you do on Saturday night?
Blipper 2 We had an awesome hoot 'n' annie in Long Valley.

Hello my blipfoto friends,

Clarence here with my owld friend the Professor.
As you can see the Professor was up all night with his reference books trying to figure out Mr douglas's blip from yesterday. The professor is always willing to spout about anything.

Yes I know it's been a while since I've been allowed out to play, but Mr douglas is feeling a bit poorly today. Not because of the hoot 'n' annie last night but because he went to the gym this morning and now he cannot move.
As the Professor would say " a 64 year old body with a 10 year old brain."

Thanks to everyone for your very creative ideas yesterday. I think Mr douglas has gone a bit doolally recently, but as the Professor says " what's new ? "

Glad to be back with all my blipper friends and hope to be allowed here a bit more often. Just like the "owld days ".

bye for now,
your friend,
Clarence ( and the Professor )




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.