Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Gnarley Old Man

What to say its been a full day.
A mercy dash to a friend in need..........ice cream at a cafe with this old man (tree) overseeing the goings on just outside the cafe.
The removal of the Python.........(my girlfriend and I were contemplating how to move it as Jaiya and Flynn are back tomorrow and she would have a fit if he was still around).....when our caped crusader appeared to fix the deck but ended up removing resident snakie.
Fell over the dog when snake was having a bit of a fit and landed on the deck.
He (the snake) looked so scared I nearly cried...it seems we have been bonding for the last 4-5 days and even though I am glad he has gone to the bottom of the property (and will probably be back).
I think I need a cup of tea and a bit of a lie down now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.