Gitama's World

By Gitama

YAHOOOOO!

There's nothing like the happiness on Rumi's face when he is playing with his ball.
He loves jumping....its like watching happiness in motion.
I blurred out the b/ground ...it was a bit distracting and I wanted to feature his jump.

Been on the roof today cleaning the cobwebs...sneaky things they are..think you've got them all done and you turn around and there's a whole fairy floss clump of 'em.
I also knocked down a couple of wasp nests...I thought they weren't at home...well I ran for it when they all flew out.

I thought I had gotten off when I picked up my cleaning cloth and one was in there and stung me on the hand OUCHIE!

Lucky the guy came to fix the deck again today (the caped crusader) cause in the high winds last night a tree fell down over the drive and I wouldn't of been able to get out.

I love being single...I love living in the bush but I've gotta say without a bloke around I'm thinking its time to move.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.