wanna play...

...and join the fun?

there were too many squirrels at the lake to count... running - jumping - climbing the trees... all vying for their 15 minutes of fame with me... as time has passed - they have become more bold and brave with approaching me... coming close to my feet and responding back to my chatter - with chatter of their own... it doesn't bother them anymore that i don't bring food along. they seem enamoured that i follow after them... laughing at their antics - talking and including them in my own capers of the day with my little black box...

when you see such cute animal faces as this... welcoming you to join in the adventure they pursue - in the whole of nature... how you can help - but to have...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.