Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

through

I enjoy asking whoever happens to be about what I can do for a blip when I reach the end of the day and haven't taken a picture. Today Trev's suggestion was "cut out an eye hole in a bit of paper and look through or take a photo through that".

So here is that.

---

At last, a successful day. I began the day with half a contents page and some columns of text. I ended the day with the layout for a front over, a contents page, biographies, introduction, images with quotes and editorial extracts. Luckily, the blip-session I did for this day matches the 'Man vs Sea' brief well enough for my Friday presentation. By January I'll have 2 other ideas done, which is when the real deadline is, it's just good to actually have something photographic to show for Friday.

I was supposed to go out in the evening for a friend's birthday, and really should have. I had intended to join at the pub when they eventually went out, but by the time I was text it was half 11, and I was happily chugging through work in a tired state. Next time... (which will be Friday, for Lou's)

Something good: Work going well
Something new: I can buy a Nikon 18-55mm standard lens for £50 'buy now' on ebay. Must do this, so I can sell my D40 and get some money!

(I completely forgot I said I'd start doing somethinggoodsomethingnew again)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.