Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Scibellend

I think it's probably the best nickname ever, coined by his girlfriend, for Alessio Scibelli. Although to be fair, he isn't exactly too fond of it.

We all handed in our exhibition catalogue today. Earlier I really didn't think I was going to finish the booklet in time, but after a power of a day yesterday I actually made the deadline with ease. Alessio left it right until the last minute, but that's more because he's the biggest perfectionist I know (although actually, Emma rivals that title too) because he was 'technically' done yesterday.

I had a cool 5 minute crossover in the kitchen with us all cooking our dinner tonight. It was nice, and put me in a really good mood for the rest of the evening.

Tomorrow I need to crack on with consumerism. The small attempt at the end of today didn't bode well, but here's to hoping I can mega-concentrate tomorrow. I really need to reassess my attitude sometimes, muchos confusing.

Something good: Deadline met!
Something new: My haccs tutor is a big fan of instagram/hipstamatic and all those crap photo apps :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.