to my bones

By mavo

<3

today we woke up early as my flatmate wanted to go shopping before the activities that we had for today with our class.. damn, I say shopping at nine in the morning is hard.. :D didn't found anything in the morning but during the next break I finally found converse shoes with right size for me and baby got her t-shirt that she wanted so everyone is happyhappy again.

Today was a Viking day. We did a Viking splash tour as we have been speaking of Vikings at school in our lessons. We all wore a Viking hat and we needed to imagine that all the people who were walking at the streets were Celts so we needed to scream and roar for them every time the guide told us to. That was hilarious! and we also went "sailing" with the car, or boat, or whatever it was :D we also saw the national history museum and Dublinia, which is also about Vikings. I didn't have any expectations as the trip came so suddenly so I was really positively surprised of all the attractions and activities that we did. And it really helped to understand all the things that we've gone through at school.

Still Essi was in my mind the whole day.. Got a message from my mom that Essi will now watch us from the edge of the clouds and wave her tail as she has no pain anymore. She is now resting at the woods of our cottage. Mom said that the atmosphere there was really peaceful and that we should be happy now of the time we got to spend with Essi and of the fact that she is now happy with no pain.. I certainly am happy of all these things though I'm missing her so much.. <3 but now everything is good for her, and that's all what we all wanted. wish I could hug mommy and our whole family.. Thank you Essi for everything, the best and dearest dog ever anywhere <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.