Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Lost for words..

As the nights are drawing in I find myself thinking of reading more books, I read alot as it is but there is something about the winter nights that make it more desirable.

I don't have a book on the go at the moment, which is strange as normally I have two or three, and I am desperate to find one. Today I thought I had one but it had pages missing from it, it did provide me with todays pic though!

I'm not sure what to read at the moment, I was expecting to have the last in 'The Wheel of Time' series but they have put the release date back by a year. I was truly sad when Robert Jordon died leaving his wonderful story unfinished...especially as it has been 20 years in the telling, however he past the plot onto a fellow writer and he is doing an admirable job.

Still haven't got a book though......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.