fair

had a good laugh on two occasions today - firstly I did a craft fair with this lot, I always like doing fairs with friends and family, it's nice if they are selling too but even if they're just visiting and keeping me company behind the stall as diane often does...

and secondly, me and the girls had a right laugh watching x factor tonight and recording peggy and daisy speaking into my phone...they're so funny.

after they went to bed I stayed up painting but found myself having to watch the incredibles as I was recording that for the girls and the killing 2. you have to watch one of them and we're only half way through series one...just as well the incredibles is ace...I could watch an entire film with just edna mode in it....don't make me beg daaling

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.