dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

snow day

today was a proper snow day - the school was closed and the kids were delighted. they watched elf (again) then got waterproofed up and played in the back garden for ages - thats then in the pic. a snowman was built, but I'm ashamed to say I haven't seen it because by the time I got myself ready they had come in.

I was getting ready for yet another craft fair...this is the sixth of seven and I'll be ready to finish next week that's for sure. I'm exhausted and have had little time for anything else but I'm pleased with the whole shebang.

as well as heaps of snow, we also had thunder and lightning tonight which was cool...hopefully I'll be able to get where I want to go tomorrow, then I can come home and have a night off from crafting - yippee!

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.