Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Just like the inside of..........

a cadburys caramel bar........ when I see things I like to liken them to food stuffs... most of my waking moments revolve around what can I eat and when....say one of you were hanging off a cliff and next to you just about to topple over was a chocolate eclair... perhaps an M&S eclair (a food hall called Marks and Spencer for all my non UK blips friends) .. I am not going to lie to you all,I would hesitate to let the eclair crash to its doom... in an ideal world I would SCOFF the eclair quickly to give me an energy burst to haul you to safety :D

Todays weather,sunny and mild....
my disposition NOT sunny or mild :D
Mince pies consumed,also I made some cornish pasties... from scratch..mmmnnnnnnn yum :D
oh and also,I ate some brandy butter... direct from the tub.... sickly but good ;)


p.s I do pay the price for all this eating,I have to work out every day at 6am.......that was a lie,only Monday to Friday I work out .. on the weekend I just behave like a pig. x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.