My colourful life!

By rainbowtaylor

Hurry up Christmas!

I can't believe that I am starting to feel Christmassy but its still only November! I have had to resist putting the tree up this weekend and tell myself to wait til next week! I have bought cards, wrapping paper and a few presents this weekend though! Roll on December!

We also have been to two Christmas fairs today. They were both very different! One was big with lots of stalls with all sorts of things outside and the other was small with a few craft stalls and no atmosphere!

This morning started off with a morning rainbow! Then we went out for breakfast before doing the fairs and going to Argos. This afternoon we had a bike ride where my little one fell off and grazed his knee and his nose! Poor chap. Then we watched Wall-E. followed by a roast pork tea, bath and bed!

So actually, come to think of it, another event filled day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.