My colourful life!

By rainbowtaylor

Room with a view!

Not done this for a couple of days now as things have not been wonderful in my colourful life and I've found it hard going and very tiring so have been asleep before having a chance to do this.

So to catch up a bit, youngest dressed as John Lennon yesterday for school and he looked absolutely fabulous!

Youngest couldn't go to school today as his teacher was on strike but the other son had to go as his teacher wasn't striking!

Picture is the view I had from a meeting room whilst I was waiting for my line manager who was late! Still working my cotton socks off at work.

Saw the coca cola Christmas advert tonight and it's December tomorrow so that means its nearly Christmas! I love Christmas and can't wait to get the tree and decorations up this weekend. Hoping to go to a Christmas fair too if hubby can remember to get tickets tomorrow if they haven't all sold out by now.

Had a nice long soak in the bath tonight and now tucked up in bed ready to have an early night. Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.