~PhotoFun~

By Cari

little sunshine

Good Evening!
What a beautiful day it turned out to be! The weather is saying that it's suppose to be partly sunny all thru Sunday! We went and visited 'our' house today. Still waiting to hear if we got it or not. I sure hope so! I will never get tired of photographing that yard! I took a few more photos of leaves here and here and here. I also snapped some tiny pine cones. They had water sprinkles on them and the reflections of color made them look like they had glitter spinkled on them like these! Then there's my new favorite flowering plant. I'm told it's a Princess Plant? All I know is that they look like tropical flowers and they bloom in November! What a treat that will be to look forward to! The light wasn't quite right when I was there but here's one photo of the beautiful flower! And, while I saw signs of our spider friends I didn't realize he made my photo till I saw it bigger(at least I think that's a little spider). Anyway, that yard makes me feel peace.

g'nite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.