~PhotoFun~

By Cari

macro fun

Happy Wednesday!
Boy, these short days make it hard to have the time to spend outside taking photos! I need to find more fun things to capture indoors. I'm not one that likes to take flash photography even though my dear husband surprised me a while ago with a fabulous Nikon flash. Maybe I just still need to learn how to use it. What would be really fun is a light box! Now that I could get in to!

I was sitting here at my computer thinking that I still didn't have a photo for today. What to do???....sitting on my desk is a wine aerator. It's the kind you hold over a glass and poor the wine thru. I picked it up and saw some of my screen saver thru it. So, there is my blip. A photo from yesterday that I'm using as my screen saver looking thru a wine aerator. Now, I bet you won't see many photos of that anytime soon!! :o)

Had an awful neck and shoulder ache last night. Didn't sleep well. It wasn't much better this morning, ugh. Stayed down for a while with a hot neck wrap. Took some ibuprofen and that seemed to help. Think I will go take a muscle relaxer and try to get some much needed sleep!

'nite all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.