Nat's Travels

By natstravels

Christmas Poinsettia

The ankle that I fell on yesterday, has today, swollen and started to change colour, its started to go a strange shade of somewhere between yellow and brown. As the colour develops I may treat you to a Blip of it, will see how impressive it gets!

So today has been a day on the sofa, foot in the air and applying my bag of frozen peas. Not that riviting and therefore not that many Blip oppertunities!

Whilst stuck on the sofa I have put my confinment to good use and started my Christmas shopping on line. Don't worry I would not normally be this organised, but got board and thought I better make something of my day!

When my Mum came round for tea yesterday, she brought me a Christmas Poinsettia, its something that I always associate with Christmas.

Its usually a race to see who can buy the other a Poinsettia first, she won this year, I did last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.