adayinthelife.

By leahrenee

Feeling patriotic (to my adopted country)

I'm so glad to be sitting on my couch with my pj's on with the fire going. I'm slowly starting to defrost after being caught in the rain on the walk home from work. I just keep wishing the wind and rain combination would give up!

Looking at the weather report today, I was excited to see that snow is forecast for Monday! I know most of you groan at the thought, but I have been bouncing around all day! I'm getting so excited for the first snowfall of the season, I can't wait to go out and play in it (and walk around with my camera, of course!)

This photo is St Cuthbert's Cathedral in Ediburgh, lit up blue for today. I think it looks stunning all lit up!

Happy St. Andrew's Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.