adayinthelife.

By leahrenee

Feeling the chill today! Brr..!

Am sitting on the sofa with my feet up, relaxing. Not for too long though, we're going to see a film tonight. We're seeing 50/50 - I don't know a lot about it but it's supposed to be good. Buying a cineworld unlimited card was a great purchase! I love seeing a film at the cinemas every week.

Walked home a different route to the usual today and stopped by the canal at Edinburgh Quay on the way home (and braved the cold waiting for my shot!). Last time I was there, I noticed quite a few bicycles and I was keen to try panning and thought that would make a good photo. I've only done it once before and it turned out a lot better last time. I know the cyclist is a bit blurry and it's not perfect, but I quite liked how it turned out. I'll keep randomly trying this to perfect it, I had fun playing around with it tonight, so am keen to play around with it some more. Any comments/suggestions/tips welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.