Every photo tells a story

By 5strings1

Banyan tree.

This huge Banyan tree provides the family who live in the nearby shack with enough shade to keep the average family happy.I think I have seen these children before riding past 3 up on a bike. They are very enthusiastic, and still posess that very endearing habit of playing like children. Swinging on and climbing trees, and doing all those "dangerous" things that P.C. children are forbidden from doing. There is a beautiful ceramic shrine in the garden, and a satellite dish somehow fixed on the side of the shack. These seem to be at odds with each other. I sincerely hope that these kids still enjoy swinging in the tree as I used to do a long time ago. I'm afraid that I wouldn't want to risk breaking the rope now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.