Ink in the country

By ShellyGifford

Human blip

An attempt at a human 100 blip (Sugar kept jumping around, she thought the kids were playing a game with her, LOL)...
I started blipping the day I was returning back from seeing my family On the East Coast in August. I had just left a job a few week prior and Family time was exactly what I needed.
I knew I was coming home to a new beginning of being unemployed.... But I had thought that if I did blip journaling each day, I would be dedicating at least one thing a day to me and being creative. Well, I had no idea that it would be so successful for me, while I was busy focusing on taking pictures, I wasn't worrying about other things, and what was happening, was that I had once again re-opened the door...that creative one. I am once again doing many creative endeavors that had taken the back burner.

I have heard some great stories, learned some valuable things, met some very wonderful people, and Laughed a lot! Thank you for being a part of that...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.