Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Melting snowman

Looking back a year ago, we were knee deep in snow. This year we've barely hit freezing point in the last month. Looks like this poor melting snowman bath melt is the closest we're going to get to snow this season. I can't complain too much though, we need any bad weather to hold off until the stone work on the house is finished.

Went climbing with B & D last night. Probably haven't climbed for the best part of 15 years but I loved it. Froze about a 3rd of a way up the first wall when I realised I'm scared of heights but by the end of the evening I was up to the top of the 40ft wall and only freezing for a moment at the very top.

The first door on the advent calendar was opened today, it's now officially the run up to Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.