My colourful life!

By rainbowtaylor

Advent calendars!

It's December so we are allowed to think about Christmas now!! Plus my day off work!

Advent calendars galore in bed with the family first thing this morning!

Decorated a cake with mum for a family friends 40th birthday. Really pleased with how it turned out. Will show you a picture tomorrow.

Had lunch out with my hubby and really enjoyed it but sad to see him go back to work!

Picked up three boys from school. An extra one today! A favour for a friend who is having a rough time with her partner in hospital in palliative care. Had a long chat when she came to pick him up. Pleased to see her coping better this afternoon.

Chilling on the sofa with hubby! Both cats on here too with one keeping my feet warm and the other keeping my tummy warm. Back to work tomorrow but then it's the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.