Curly Girly

By Lacadiah

It's My Birthday!! It's My Birthday!!

Despite the title of this entry, this picture was not actually taken on my birthday. My birthday was on a Sunday, the weekend before finals and while many friends were out of town. As a result, my birthday kinda sucked. We made up for it however, on the day this picture was taken. First we went to BW3s, kinda crappy food and service, but good times nonetheless. This picture was taken at Tony's where we decided to go play darts afterwards, which was also alot of fun. After this ended up going to EricA's to chill and have ourselves a good old time with Top Chef and Euchre. Classic fun night for us. Ended the night with giving our favorite graduates the presents Rainbow and I had put much thought into constructing. I know it was technically my birthday gathering, but I definately was super excited to give away the presents. Good times, not so crazy as last birthday, but definately one to rememember. Here's a picture of the red crew, don't you love unplanned color coordination?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.