adayinthelife.

By leahrenee

Half moon

I had that Friday feeling all day today. I couldn't get motivated to do anything, because I was so looking forward to the weekend! I'm not even doing anything hugely exciting, it's just so nice to be able to sleep in!

I was walking about on my lunch break today (not for too long though, as it was freezing!) and noticed the moon in the sky. I wanted to take better pictures of it, and had an idea of what I wanted to capture, but unfortunately, a cloud went in front of the moon. I waited for about 5 mins in the hope that it may appear again (the cloud didn't seem too big), but alas, I had to get back to work as my lunch break was over.

Had delicious spag bol for dinner (I don't know where I learned to cook, but it turns out I'm pretty good!), and we're heading out later to have a few beers with friends. Should be a good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.