Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Waiting by the door...

.. Himself has been away at a conference. The dog misses him. A lot.

In the meantime all manner of things have happened on the domestic front.

I'm trying to think how I shall begin to explain them all.
What with the broken window and all. Sigh.

(I've also developed quite strong feelings today about how banks deal with stupid loyal customers who (apparently) lock themselves out of their own accounts.)

And, since I took my eye off the bigger picture, Christmas seems to have been given the green light...

...So, I've spent the day in a bit of a tizzy* all told.

Oh my goodness. Was it red wine day? Did anyone see the forecast? I missed it.

* A state of nervous confusion according to the dictionary. Yep, that'll do :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.