~PhotoFun~

By Cari

blue blue blue

So, we have brought in spas, or hot tubs, to sell at our store. We have a working one on display and have told the employees that they are welcome to give it a try! Tonight, my husband jumped in after everyone had gone home. He has been having some aches and hoped it would help. I chose not to go in. Not a big fan of hot tubs normally. I decided that I would try for my blip. And, I think it turned out so pretty!!! It's the waterfall feature with the blue light on. You can chose from about 5 different colors or have it circulate between all of them, which is pretty cool. However, I like the blue the best.

Today is our daughters' birthday. We are going up to visit her tomorrow. My the years fly by quickly anymore.....*sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.